Charlotte York

Charlotte
BigJag är hooked när det gäller Sex & the City och nu har jag precis fått veta att jag är som Charlotte York. För tester på internet talar alltid sanning: You are a teensy bit spoiled but very sweet. Your friends love your idealistic points of view, even if they might tease you for it. You prefer more classic clothing but find a cute sexy twist to put on it. You have a very strong opinion about... Bla bla bla... Sen har jag även fått veta att Big är min idealman därför att: You like a man that is hard to get, but who really is a man. You are looking for passion and for someone who gives you butterflies even after 6 years. Hahaha... Förlåt, men jag måste skratta... God damn jag tror på sånt här!!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Vart gjorde du det där testet? :P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback