"Save The Last Dance For Me"

last dance...You can dance-every dance with the girl
Who gives you the eye, let her hold you tight
You can smile-every smile for the girl
Who held your hand neath the pale moon light
But don't forget who's takin' you home
And in whose arms you're gonna be
So darlin' save the last dance for me

Oh I know that the music's fine
Like sparklin' wine, go and have your fun
Laugh and sing, but while we're apart
Don't give your heart to anyone
But don't forget who's takin' you home
And in whose arms you're gonna be
So darlin' save the last dance for me

Baby don't you know I love you so
Can't you feel it when we touch
I will never never let you go
I love you oh so much

Wow... Vi. På våra villkor.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Funbeat säger du? Och träningsblogg, haha aja, vi får se :) ! Btw, behöver prata med dig - om Grekland!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback